About Us

The Festival Committee is a group of people who are keen to celebrate the good things about living and working in Kington.

The Festival Committee's Officers are:-

Eileen Thomas - President

Philip Eggerton - Chairman - (click to email)

Emma Hancocks - Vice-Chairman - (click to email)

Dejay Maynard - Secretary - (click to email)

Guy Maynard - Treasurer - (click to email)

Other Committee Members include:-

Tom Bounds - (click to email)

Bev Fensom - (click to email) 

Christine Forrester 

Rachel Mountford - (click to email)

Simon Turner 

Bob Widdowson - (click to email)

We are always keen to hear from people who have ideas for improving the festival or who might wish to help in some way. Please see the contacts page for ways to contact us, or talk (or email) to any  of the above should you happen to know them.